• Rebecca Carroll
    Rebecca Carroll Board Treasurer

    Girls Inc. Director of Finance

  • Jim Snyder
    Jim Snyder Board President

    Marion Superior Court

  • Cynthia Oda
    Cynthia Oda Board Vice-President

    ODA Enterprises Inc.

  • Gayle Turner
    Gayle Turner Legal Analyst

    Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

  • Jennifer Cianelli
    Jennifer Cianelli Clinical Supervisor

    Sandra Eskenazi Mental Health Center

  • Jennifer Harrison
    Jennifer Harrison Judge

    Marion Superior Court, Criminal Division 20.

  • Kaitlyn Boller
    Kaitlyn Boller Board Secretary

    Kaitlyn Boller has had roles in patient safety, health policy, and research and analysis within the Indiana Hospital Association and national Girls Inc. office. She is passionate about prevention and recovery, positive youth development programs, and healthy communities. She joined Drug Free Marion County in 2019 and currently serves as Board Secretary.

  • David Parrish
    David Parrish Board Member at Large

    Retired Eli Lilly & Company

Contact Us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt